Logos
Image is not available
Image is not available
Logos
Image is not available

2023-24 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 6 September 2023 (Years 7 & 12 only)

Thursday 7 September 2023 (All Years) - Friday 20 October 2023

Term 2

Tuesday 31 October 2023 - Wednesday 20 December 2023

Term 3

Wednesday 3 January 2024 - Friday 9 February 2024

Term 4

Monday 19 February 2024 - Thursday 28 March 2024

Term 5

Tuesday 16 April 2024 - Friday 24 May 2024

Term 6

Monday 3 June 2024 - Friday 19 July 2024

 

2024-25 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 4 September 2024 (Years 7 & 12 only)

Thursday 5 September 2024 (All Years) - Friday 18 October 2024

Term 2

Tuesday 29 October 2024 - Thursday 19 December 2024

Term 3

Monday 6 January 2025 - Friday 14 February 2025

Term 4

Monday 24 February 2025 - Friday 4 April 2025

Term 5

Wednesday 23 April 2025 - Friday 23 May 2025

Term 6

Monday 2 June 2025 - Tuesday 22 July 2025