Minutes of Governing Body Meetings


9th December 2013
6th November 2013
16th September 2013
8th July 2013
29th April 2013
11th March 2013
28th January 2013


Governing Body Members 

Chair of Governors Mr Dean Smith
Vice Chair of Governors Mrs Christina Hamshaw
Chair of Finance Committee Mrs Christina Hamshaw
Chair of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning Committee Mr Martyn Chambers
Chair of Student Behaviour, Welfare and Development Committee Mr Dean Smith


Community Governors

Mrs Christina Hamshaw
Mr Martyn Chambers
Mr Michael Gilbert
Mrs Lisa Smith
Mr Dean Smith

Parent Governors

Dr Sunil Panjwani
Mr Nat Varathesen
Mr Steve Crozier

Staff Governors

Mr Andrew Fulbrook (Headteacher)
Mr Richard Busby
Miss Vikki Lowe
Miss Lindsay Farrell  

Clerk to Governors

Miss Nicole Rolls

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it